Democratic Presidential Candidates

As South Carolina is the second primary in the 2020 Presidential elections, the candidates are investing a lot of time and money into the State.  As a County Democratic Party, BCDP will not endorse or otherwise show preference to any one candidate but will share information with all of our constituents about the activities of the Presidential candidates.  Contact information for each campaign is included (when known) and the BCDP encourages Democrats to volunteer their efforts for the candidate of their choice during this primary season.

Bernie.png
Biden.png
Warren.jpg

Beaufort Field Organizer: William Smith

803-546-6331

williamsmith@berniesanders.com

Beaufort Office: 

918 Port Republic Street, Beaufort, SC

Beaufort Field Organizer: 

Jazmin Sellars

jsellars@joebiden.com

sellarsjazmin@gmail.com

954-300-8505

South Carolina Director:  Alycia Albergottie

aalbergottie@elizabethwarren.com

Low County Regional Director:

Eli Vizcaino

evizcaino@elizabethwarren.com

(513) - 910-1044

Beaufort Office:  

129 Burton Hill Road, Suite J
Beaufort, SC 29906 

Klobuchar.png

South Carolina Director:  Angela Kouters

angela@amyklobuchar.com

1254px-Pete_Buttigieg_2020_logo.svg.png
Tulsi.jpeg

Beaufort Organizing Director: 

Pauline HIll

phill@peteforamerica.com

(714) 425-1565

Beaufort Office:

Bennet.png

SC State Director:  Avery Martin

State Operations Director:  John Kraljevich

Yang.png

Beaufort Organizing Director: 

Jermaine Jackson

jermaine@yang2020.com

McKenzie Watson

mckenzie@yang2020.com

1200px-Mike_Bloomberg_2020_presidential_
Delaney-for-President_Logo_Horizontal_Co
1280px-Tom_Steyer_2020_logo_(black_text)
c9d29e9b-13cb-4174-a9c5-1a52dabb539f-Pat

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • @CountyBeaufort

© 2019 Beaufort County Democratic Party

P.O. Box 21362 | Hilton Head, S.C. 29925| beaufortycountydems@gmail.com