Our Elected Officials

Citizens are encouraged to contact their elected officials throughout the year to advocate for issues of concern.   Democratic governments require citizen participation in order to be effective.  

Senator Linsey Graham (R)

290 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C.  20510

Office: (202) 224-5972

 

Lowcountry Office

530 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite 202
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 
Main: (843) 849-3887

 

Senator Tim Scott (R)

104 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6121

Toll-Free: (855) 425-6324 

 

Lowcountry Office

2500 City Hall Lane
3rd Floor Suite
North Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: (843) 727-4525

Representative Jim Clyburn (D)

200 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202)225-3315

 

Representative Joe Cunningham (D)

423 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-3176

Beaufort, SC Office

710 Boundary Street, #1D

Beaufort, SC 29902

843-521-2530

George E. “Chip” Campsen, III (R)

District 43
P.O. Box 142
305 Gressette Office Building
1101 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29202​

(843) 722-0123 (O)
(803) 212-6340 (Columbia)
E-Mail: chipcampsen@scsenate.gov

Margie Bright Matthews (D)

District 45
P.O. Box 142
502 Gressette Office Building
1101 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 212-6108 (Columbia)
Email: margiebrightmatthews@scsenate.gov

The Honorable Tom Davis (R)

District 46
P.O. Box 142
404 Gressette Office Building
1101 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29202

(843) 255-2260 (O)   
(843) 524-6973 (F)                      
(803) 212-6350 (Columbia)  
E-Mail: tomdavis@scsenate.gov

Gerald Dawson (D)

District 1 (Sheldon / Dale / Lobeco / Burton)

 

D. Paul Sommerville (R)

District 2 (MCAS / Beaufort / Lady's Island / Fripp Island)

York L. Glover Sr. (D)

District 3 (Beaufort / Lady's Island / St. Helena Island / Parris Island)

Alice G. Howard (R)

District 4 (Beaufort / Town of Port Royal / Shell Point / Parris Island)

Brian E. Flewelling

District 5 (Okatie / Burton / Shell Point)

Joseph Passiment (R)

District 6 (Sun City / Okatie) 

Michael E. Covert (R)

District 7 (Buckwalter in Bluffton)

Chris Hervochon (R)

District 8 (Hilton Head Island / Bluffton)

Mark Lawson (R)

District 9 (Bluffton/Pritchardville/Daufuskie Island)

Lawrence P. McElynn (R)

District 10 (Hilton Head Island)

Stewart H. "Stu" Rodman (R)

District 11 (Hilton Head Island)

William G. “Bill” Herbkersman (R)
District 118
308B Blatt Office Building
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(843) 255-2260 (O) 
(803) 734-3063 (Columbia) 
E-Mail: BillHerbkersman@schouse.gov 

 

Wm. Weston J. Newton (R)

District 120
228 Blatt Office Building
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(843) 255-2260 (O) 
(803) 212-6810 (Columbia)
E-Mail:  WestonNewton@schouse.gov

 

Michael F. Rivers, Sr. (D)
734 Seaside Drive, St. Helena, SC 29920
432D Blatt Office Building
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201

District 121 
(803) 212-6952 Columbia (O) 
(843) 263-8467 Cell Phone 
Email: MichaelRivers@schouse.gov

 

Shedron Williams (D)

District 122
432D Blatt Bldg.
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201 
(803) 212-6974 (O)
(803) 914-0612  (H)
E-Mail:  ShedronWilliams@schouse.gov

 

Jeffery A. "Jeff" Bradley (R)

District 123
320A Blatt Office Building
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201District 123
(843) 255-2260 (O)
(803) 212-6928 (Columbia)
E-Mail: jeffbradley@schouse.gov

 

Shannon S. Erickson (R)
District 124
320C Blatt Office Building
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(843) 255-2260 (O)
(803) 734-3261 (Columbia)
E-Mail: ShannonErickson@schouse.gov

Mayor
Billy Keyserling
billyk@islc.net

Mike McFee

Stephen Murray III

smurray@cityofbeaufort.org

 

Philip E. Crommer

Nan Brown Sutton

Marc Grant

Mayor
Lisa Sulka

lsulka@townofbluffton.com

Larry Toomer

ltoomer@townofbluffton.com

Fred Hamilton

fhamilton@townofbluffton.com

Harry Lutz

hlutz@townofbluffton.com

Dan Wood

dwood@townofbluffton.com

Mayor
Samuel E. Murray

smurray@portroyal.org

Mary Beth Gray-Heyward

mheyward@portroyal.org

Robert Landrum

rlandrum@portroyal.org

Jerry Ashmore

jashmore@portroyal.org

Darryl Owens

dowens@portroyal.org

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • @CountyBeaufort

© 2019 Beaufort County Democratic Party

P.O. Box 21362 | Hilton Head, S.C. 29925| beaufortycountydems@gmail.com